Menu Close

Staff

 

Jared Richardson
Director of Operations
jrichardson@taylion.com
Nitsa Maraskes
Operations Manager
nmaraskes@taylion.com
LaDawn Duty
Administrative Assistant
lduty@taylion.com
Rhiannon Richardson
Enrollment Counselor
rrichardson@taylion.com
Holly Basteyns
Language Arts 
hbasteyns@taylion.com
Marlee Seymour
English 
mseymour@taylion.com
Brent Ballew
History
bballew@taylion.com
Allison Hughes
Mathematics
ahughes@taylion.com
Lauren Stepro
Science
lstepro@taylion.com
Kelly Romirowsky
English
kromirowsky@taylion.com
Stacey Yabes
Art/Electives
syabes@taylion.com
Andrea Jewett
Science
ajewett@taylion.com
Richard Jensen
Science/Mathematics
rjensen@taylion.com